anamarija-removebg-preview

ANA MARIA OSORIO

Chief Operating Officer

954-899-2643

Anamaria@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

_DSC3489-removebg-preview-(1)

elizabeth sutton

Founder

Artist and Designer

 

_DSC9751

FAY DEUTSCH

Marketing Director

Fay@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

_DSC3489-removebg-preview-(1)

elizabeth sutton

Founder

Artist and Designer

 

anamarija-removebg-preview

ANA MARIA OSORIO

Chief Operating Officer

954-899-2643

Anamaria@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

_DSC9751

FAY DEUTSCH

Marketing Director

Fay@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Julian osorio

Photographer and Web Designer

Julian@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

peter koloff

Photographer and Videographer

Peter@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Jade Noa

Graphic Designer

Jade@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Intern

angelina torres

Partnership’s

           Angelina@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

 

INTERNS

DSC05813

Lauren Malatesta

PR and Communication – Intern

 

DSC05790

Peri Cook

Communication – Intern

 

Olivia Sandstedt

Marketing and Social Media – Intern

 

NICHOLAS ZUKAUSKAS

Communication- Intern

 

DSC08852

Marcela Bacelo

Graphic Designer – Intern

 

DSC05805

Deva Laifer

Art Assistent – Intern

 

DSC05827

Sophie Shabot

Art Assistent – Intern

 

DSC07585

Kate Lavan

Marketing – Intern

 

DSC07591

Alexa Belowich

Graphic Designer – Intern

 

DSC07592

Samantha Thomas

Graphic Designer – Intern

 

DSC05830

Chloe Zang

PR and Communication – Intern

 

DSC05803

Karyn Schaller

Marketing- Intern

 

DSC05794

Emma Lawley

Communications – Intern

 

DSC05810

Rifka Hacker

Marketing – Intern