anamarija-removebg-preview

ANA MARIA OSORIO

Chief Operating Officer

954-899-2643

Anamaria@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

elizabeth sutton

Founder

Art and Design

 

Mike-Borak-removebg-preview

Mike Borak

Fine Art Sales Director

917-544-0432

Mike@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Social Media

FAY DEUTSCH

Social Media

Fay@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

peter koloff

Photographer and Videographer

Peter@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Julian osorio

Photographer and Videographer

Julian@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Dori newman

Social Media

Dori@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

INTERNS

Intern

angelina torres

Social Media / Marketing – Intern

Angelina@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Intern

clare O’Connor

Digital Content and Marketing – Intern

Clare@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Intern

daniela Bedoya

Communications – Intern

Daniela@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Intern

Douglas Johnston

Graphic Design – Intern

Doug@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

intern

JADE NOA

Graphic Design – Intern

Jade@elizabethsuttoncollection.com

Intern

Yeli Kordich

Graphic Design – Intern

Yeli@elizabethsuttoncollection.com